Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust

Latest

Calendar

View Term Dates

January 2024

08

Jan

29

Mar

Spring Term

Monday 8th January to Friday 29th March

Find out more

March 2024

29

Mar

Bank Holiday, School Closed

Friday 29th March

Find out more

April 2024

01

Apr

Bank Holiday, School Closed

Monday 1st April

Find out more

01

Apr

12

Apr

Easter Holidays

Monday 1st April to Friday 12th April

Find out more

15

Apr

23

Jul

Summer Term

Monday 15th April to Tuesday 23rd July

Find out more

May 2024

06

May

Bank Holiday, School Closed

Monday 6th May

Find out more

27

May

31

May

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Find out more

July 2024

05

Jul

Training Day, School Closed

Friday 5th July

Find out more

22

Jul

Training Day, School Closed

Monday 22nd July

Find out more

22

Jul

30

Aug

Summer Holidays, School Closed

Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August

Find out more

23

Jul

Training Day, School Closed

Tuesday 23rd July

Find out more

Crawshaw Academy is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Crawshaw Academy uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close